ACOS Staff Directory


ACOS Headquarters


123 North Henry Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 684-0416 (Telephone)
(800) 888-1312 (Toll-Free)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

 

Executive Officers


Linda Ayers, MHCM, CAE
Chief Executive Officer

executiveoffice@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 105
(571) 551-2005 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


Brandon Roberts
Senior Director, Finance and Operations
broberts@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 104
(571) 551-2004 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Residency Training and Graduate Medical Education


Susan Rall, M.Ed
Director, Resident and Program Services

srall@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 110​
(571) 551-2010 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Jessika Brown
Manager, Education Services
gme@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 103​
(571) 551-2003 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


Advocacy


Carter Alleman, J.D.
Associate Director, Health Policy

calleman@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 112
(571) 551-2012 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Membership


Sonjya Johnson
Senior Director, Membership, Technology, and Specialty Services

membership@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 102
(571) 551-2002 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


Meetings


Stephanie Santini
Director, Education and Events

ssantini@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 107
(571) 551-2007 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


Exhibits and Sponsorships


Matt Van Wie
Manager of Educational and Corporate Support

matt@esvw.com
(804) 550-2312 (Direct)
(804) 240-3839 (Mobile)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Wim Libby
Associate Manager of Educational and Corporate Support
wim@esvw.com 
(804) 417-4842 (Direct)
(804) 550-0695 (Fax)


Marketing and Communication


Allison Hamrick
Associate Director, Marketing and Communication
ahamrick@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 106
(571) 551-2006 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


General Inquiries


Office Administrator
info@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 108​
(571) 551-2008 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)