Board of Governors (2020-2021)

To contact a member of the Board of Governors, please email

 Past President
 President Elect


 David L. Acuna, D.O., FACOS  J. Bracken Burns, D.O., FACOS  Mark W. Byrge, D.O., FACOS  

 Stuart J.D. Chow, D.O., FACOS  Benjamin Lam, D.O., FACOS  Nancy Jean Lobby, D.O., FACOS  Francesco Mangano, D.O., FACOS  

Jamie M. Moenster, D.O., FACOS  Janie L. Myers, D.O., FACOS, FACS  J. Franklin Oaks, Jr., D.O., MHA, FACOS  Hiren Patel, D.O.  

 Chad Robbins, D.O., MHA, FACOS W. Britt Zimmerman, D.O., FACOS   

Section Officers

 Christina Colosimo, D.O.
Resident Section Officer
 Sara Buckley, OMS-IV
Student Section Officer