ACOS Staff Directory


ACOS Headquarters


1680 Duke Street, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 684-0416 (Telephone)
(800) 888-1312 (Toll-Free)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

 

Executive Officers


Sonjya Johnson, CAE
Interim Chief Executive Officer

(800) 888-1312 ext. 102
(571) 551-2002 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Sonjya Johnson, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
 
(800) 888-1312 ext. 102
(571) 551-2002 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Douglas Holbrook, CPA
Director, Finance and Operations
dholbrook@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 104
(571) 551-2004 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Advocacy


Carter Alleman, J.D.
Associate Director, Health Policy

calleman@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 112
(571) 551-2012 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Membership


Jennifer Peterson
Manager, Membership Services
jpeterson@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 109
(571) 551-2009 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)

Education and Events


Stephanie Santini, CMP
Director, Education and Events

ssantini@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 107
(571) 551-2007 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


Natasha Moussavi
Manager, Education and Events
nmoussavi@facos.org
800,888.1312 ext. 110
571.551.2010 (Direct)
703.684.3280 (Fax)

Exhibiting and Marketing Opportunities


ACOS Exhibitor & Marketing Sales Manager
ACOS@SPONSORSHIPBOOST.COM
301-200-4616 ext.108

Marketing and Communications


Melanie Jones, MBA 
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
mjones@facos.org
(800) 888-1312 ext. 106
(571) 551-2006 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)


General Inquiries


Office Administrator
info@facos.org
(800) 888-1312
(571) 551-2008 (Direct)
(703) 684-3280 (Fax)