Submit Your Nominations

The College is accepting nominations for awards that will be presented at the 2023 Annual Clinical Assembly (ACA). Next year's ACA will be held September 20 – 24, 2023 at the Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile in Chicago, Illinois. February 1, 2023 is the deadline for nominations for the Orel F. Martin Medal, the Distinguished Osteopathic Surgeon Award, the Guy D. Beaumont, Jr., FACOS Award of Academic Excellence, and the Humanitarian Award. June 1, 2023, is the deadline for nominations for Resident Achievement Awards and the submission of papers for the Robert C. Erwin Literary Award. For more information visit the awards section of our website.